We welcome the new portal Iran.de

With 20 different country portals, 7o7 offers a bride variety of websites, offering its travel customers a high-quality product. All of them achieve top rankings in search engines. So they are the first contact point for traveling and planning for the corresponding destination.

In addition to travel information, experience reports and tour suggestions, the portals also offer specific travel offers to the current destination. The offers are aiming exclusively at the German-speaking target group between 18 and 68 years.

The newest portal in this family is the website www.iran.de . Tailor-made to the requirements and needs of Iran-interested travelers, it benefits from the up-to-date travel offers, additional content such as detailed country information, travel reports and events.

A special added value of the portal is the link to the “analogous world” in the form of an Iran consultant team, that collected extensive on-site experience to be available for personal and individual advice.

Like this post1
Go top

Wir begrüßen die Iran.de in unserem Länderportfolio

Mit über 20 Länderportalen betreut 7o7 ein anspruchsvolles Webseiten-Sortiment, das seinen reiseaffinen Nutzern ein hochwertiges Angebot bietet. Durch die Top-Platzierungen der Reise-Portale in Suchmaschinen sind sie der erste Anlaufpunkt bei der Reisefindung und Planung in die entsprechende Destination.

Neben Anreiseinformationen, Erfahrungsberichten und Tourenvorschlägen, bieten die Portale auch konkrete Reiseangebote zur jeweiligen Destination. Diese richten sich ausschließlich an die deutschsprachige Zielgruppe im Alter zwischen 18 und 68 aus der D-A-CH-Region.

Neustes Portal in dieser Familie ist die Website www.iran.de. Zugeschnitten auf die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse von Iran-Interessierten Reisekunden profitiert sie von der Aktualität der Reiseangebote, zusätzlichen Inhalten wie ausführlichen Länderinformationen, Reiseberichten und Events.

Ein besonderer Mehrwert des Portals stellt die Verknüpfung zur analogen Welt in Form eines Iran-Beraterteam dar, das ausführliche Vor-Ort-Erfahrungen gesammelt hat und für die persönliche und individuelle Beratung zur Verfügung steht.

Like this post1
Go top